Digital Workspace

Our Digital Workspace program helps you define and adopt your workspace of the future. Digital Workspace guides you to develop a more collaborative, efficient and healthy working environment, driven by a new mindset, better methods and new tools.

Contact us

Why Digital Workspace

Durability

The digital transition of teams and their working environment strengthens the company’s sustainability. You need digitally mature teams and powerful and more secure tools to ensure your competitiveness and evolve in a volatile, turbulent and more complex world.

Profitability

Greater productivity thanks to more efficient collaborative dynamics, lighter and faster processes, more serene and involved employees. Good solutions make it possible to do more with less. They simplify IT architecture, reduce costs and enhance data security.

Employability

Digital Workspace promotes an altruistic digital culture. The digital transition must promote more transparency, more trust, more serenity.

It must strengthen the employability of individuals by providing them with the essential skills: being comfortable with Agile executives, open collaboration, new technologies and collaborative tools. It must develop their ability to change in a fast-moving world.

Not changing is too expensive

It is an illusion to think that we can remain competitive with the tools and methods of the last century. In less than 10 years, digitisation has rapidly and dramatically changed the nature of our activities and our economic and societal environment. However, the workspace has remained “stuck” with tools and ways of doing things – if not thinking – dating back to the years 90′.

Dangerous

No sector is immune. A gap is widening between traditional and already digitised structures, culturally and technically. The choices of wait-and-see and status quo are lost in advance.

Ineffective

IT tools, ways of doing things, processes are too slow, too rigid, too compartmentalized. Faced with the challenges of collaboration, agility and data security, they are under-performing and overpriced compared to digital solutions.

Toxic

Yesterday’s methods, bad practices, hyper-connectivity and “digital noise” pollute the daily lives of employees. They cause fatigue, overload and permanent stress. Freewheeling nuisances that attack the well-being of individuals.

It is no longer the size and age of the company that counts, but its agility and ability to react. To continue with the classic methods and tools is to want to have a liner turned with toothpicks.

Towards the working environment of the future

Develop a truly better working environment: more scalable, more efficient, better equipped for the future. Digital Workspace is a pragmatic and holistic approach. It questions the company’s culture, ways of doing things, tools and workspaces.

Consulting & strategy

We help you to make an global assessment of your organization, your strengths and weaknesses. We also help you to define your vision of the workspace of the future and then create a concrete and realistic action plan.

Contact us
Awareness raising

We give conferences and workshops to promote an altruistic modernity. Fear and resistance to change arise when the issues are not understood and when management, executives and collaborators do not feel concerned or driven by the transformation.

Contact us
Good methods

Through training and workshops, we provide individuals with methods that increase efficiency and satisfaction by reducing overload, stress and inconvenience. And to teams, agile approaches that boost cohesion, collaboration and productivity.

Contact us
New tools

We help you to choose and integrate the best tools, which reinforce the transformation of culture, methods and processes. More intelligent, more collaborative, more efficient, they are appreciated by employees, and simplify tasks, infrastructure and costs.

Contact us

Digital Workspace

Notre programme Digital Workspace vous aide à définir et à adopter votre espace de travail du futur. Digital Workspace vous guide pour développer un environnement de travail plus collaboratif, plus efficace et plus sain, propulsé par un nouvel état d’esprit, de meilleures méthodes et de nouveaux outils.

Nous contacter

Pourquoi Digital Workspace

Pérennité

La transition digitale des équipes et de leur environnement de travail renforce la pérennité de l’entreprise. Vous avez besoin d’équipes digitalement matures et d’outils performants et plus sûrs pour assurer votre compétitivité et évoluer dans un monde volatile, turbulent et plus complexe.

Profitabilité

Une plus grande productivité grâce à des dynamiques collaboratives plus efficaces, des processus plus légers et plus rapides, des collaborateurs plus sereins et plus impliqués. Les bonnes solutions permettent de faire plus avec moins. Elles simplifient l’architecture IT, allègent les coûts et renforcent la sécurité des données.

Employabilité

Digital Workspace promeut une culture digitale altruiste. La transition digitale doit promouvoir plus de transparence, plus de confiance, plus de sérénité.

Elle doit renforcer l’employabilité des individus en leur apportant les compétences essentielles : être à l’aise avec les cadres Agile, la collaboration ouverte, les technologies nouvelles et les outils collaboratifs. Elle doit développer leur aptitude au changement dans un monde qui bouge vite.

Digital Workplace

Ne pas changer coûte trop cher

Il est illusoire de penser pouvoir rester compétitif avec les outils et méthodes du siècle passé. En moins de 10 ans, la digitalisation a changé de façon rapide et spectaculaire la nature de nos activités et de notre environnement économique et sociétal. Or l’espace de travail est resté “englué” avec des outils et façons de faire – sinon de penser – datant des années 90′.

Dangereux

Aucun secteur n’est à l’abri. Un gouffre se creuse entre les structures classiques et celles déjà digitalisées, culturellement et techniquement. Les choix de l’attentisme et du statu quo sont perdus d’avance.

Inefficace

Outils IT, façons de faire, processus sont trop lents, trop rigides, trop cloisonnés. Face aux enjeux de la collaboration, de l’agilité, de la sécurité des données ils sont sous performants et hors de prix par rapport aux solutions digitales.

Toxique

Méthodes d’hier, mauvaises pratiques, hyper-connectivité et « bruit digital » polluent le quotidien des collaborateurs. Ils engendrent fatigue, surcharges et stress permanents. Des nuisances en roue libre qui attaquent le bien-être des individus.

Ce n’est plus la taille et l’ancienneté de l’entreprise qui compte mais son agilité et sa capacité à réagir. Continuer avec les méthodes et outils classiques, c’est vouloir faire virer un paquebot avec des cure-dents.

Vers l’environnement de travail du futur

Développez un environnement de travail vraiment meilleur : plus évolutif, plus efficace, mieux équipé pour l’avenir. Digital Workspace est une approche pragmatique et holistique. Elle questionne la culture d’entreprise, les façons de faire, les outils et les espaces de travail.

Ce que nous apportons

Conseil & stratégie

Nous vous aidons à faire un état des lieux de votre organisation, de vos atouts et de vos faiblesses. Nous vous aidons également à définir votre vision de l’espace de travail du futur puis à créer un plan d’actions concrètes et réalistes.

Nous contacter
Sensibilisation

Nous donnons conférences et workshops pour promouvoir une modernité altruiste. La peur et la résistance au changement apparait lorsque les enjeux ne sont pas compris et lorsque direction, cadres et collaborateurs ne se sentent ni concernés ni moteurs de la transformation.

Nous contacter
Bonnes méthodes

À travers des formations et des workshops, nous apportons aux individus des méthodes qui augmentent l’efficacité et la satisfaction en réduisant les surcharges, le stress et les nuisances. Et aux équipes, des approches agiles qui boostent la cohésion, la collaboration et la productivité.

Nous contacter
Nouveaux outils

Nous vous aidons à choisir et intégrer les meilleurs outils, qui renforcent la transformation de la culture, des méthodes et des processus. Plus intelligents, plus collaboratifs, plus performants, ils sont appréciés des collaborateurs, et simplifient tâches, infrastructure et coûts.

Nous contacter